Pontrilas Sawmills
  • Contact Us

General Enquiries


Tel: 01981 240444
Fax: 01981 240170

Email: sales@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Sales


Sharon Poynton


Sales Director

Email: sharonp@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Kevin Sheehy


Softwood Sales

Email: sales@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Chris Dawes


Sales Representative

Email: chrisd@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Cameron McLaughlin


Sales Representative

Email: cameronm@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Alan Osborn


Sales Representative

Email: sales@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Accounts


Eric Hilton


FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

Email: erich@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Operations


Brian Pugh


OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Email: brianp@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Pontrilas Packaging


Darren Turner


PONTRILAS PACKAGING DIRECTOR

Email: darrent@pontrilastimber.co.uk

Pontrilas Merchants


Wayne Lewis


PONTRILAS MERCHANTS MANAGER

Email: waynel@pontrilastimber.co.uk